11.04.09

November 6, 2009 at 4:46 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Now that they know about my blog, my friends and co-workers now kind of give me the onceover when I pass.  I accidentally tricked a few people today into thinking my pants had some sort of sharktooth fringe attached to one leg.  No, I haven’t quite dove (*no pun intended, wokka wokka wokka) into the shark-in-vogue trend yet.  I can’t promise I won’t though.

Bag LadyLookit those lashes! It's an anklet, folks!

11.04
– Gray turtleneck 2.0
– Navy satin pants from H&M
– Gray suede Nine West shoes
– Burberry Manor quilted handbag
– Gold watch by Vestal
– Free People white organic spike anklet
– Brushed silver gemstone earrings
– Luscious lashes c/o Maybelline Great Lash BIG Mascara (See the product review I wrote here )

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. that anklet is badass!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

