11.09.09

November 9, 2009 at 6:51 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

In the spirit of the faux concert tee I’m wearing (The Volcom Stone Sacred World Tour ’91) I decided to take an animated approach to today’s photo shoot.  I tell you, I’m having just as much fun with my shoots as I am wearing the clothes.  The twist to today’s exercise is that my camera battery was on its way out, so I only had a few frames.  Thank goodness I watch enough fashion reality TV to know how to “make it work.”

Air Jilly  Air Guitar Jilly

11.09
– Volcom 3/4 concert tee
– Citzens of Humanity cropped jeans
– Punk rock belt (thanks Nick!)
– Von Dutch boots
– Assorted rings
– Brushed silver gemstone earrings

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Where are you? The LaSalle swimming pool?

    • Who are you? Perry Mason?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

