11.13.09

November 13, 2009 at 10:42 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

There’s nothing bad I can say about my sweatshirt because it was a gift.  That, and I love it.  Cozy for a wet, rainy day, but the splashy watercolours keep it bright and cheery.  What’s better than that?!

One thing I would change about today’s outfit is my decision to go the sneaker route.  These Adidas boots would have been a far better choice, both fashion- and function-wise.  I’ll git’em nex’ time.

I call it... Modern Day Surrealism

Posing for Beginners: The Over the Shoulder

Niki Kelce Artist Series11.13
– Volcom Artist Series Sweatshirt: Niki Kelce edition
– Black Seven jeans
– New Balance sneakers
– Oversize hairpin (*that’s for you, Miko)

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Dance Dance, Too much booty in the pants!!!!!!! LOVE ur booty “in those jean” (i sang that), and while I do agree with your re.gret re. the adidas boots, ur booty makes up for it 🙂

  2. This is an outfit a younger sister could wear. Not to work though. The risk-reward on this is about right.

  3. hey, thanks for liking the sweatshirt–its my drawing 🙂

  4. Hi Niki,
    Thanks for finding me and commenting! I’d like to link your name to a page of yours, if you’d like. Let me know what the best site to link to. LOVE the sweatshirt; I wear it pretty much all weekend every weekend. We can thank my bf for that 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

