11.30.09

November 30, 2009 at 10:29 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Which came first, the Jilly or the Jill?  WWJW reader Holly informed me that on the morning show she watches, WPIX, the Traffic Reporter, Jill Nicolini, has been outfitted by Lord & Taylor in a new segment called Jill’s Outfit of the Day.  At first I was jealous — I’d LOVE to  have my outfits sponsored.  And how dare she have my name?!  But then I realized we Jills should stick together.  So today, I salute you, Jill Nicolini, and your:

– BCBG ink wrap dress
– RJ Graziano pewter necklace
– BCBG Pump

Can you say the same for me?

11.30
– Sam & Max plaid shirt
– Juicy Couture starlight hoodie
– Forever 21 skinny jeans
– Blowfish booties
– Forever 21 lace headband
– Burberry bracelet
– Pretty Wings necklace

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey Brett Michaels, is this celeb week @ WWJW?

  2. i like this

  3. random connection – jill nicolini has a cameo in jay webb’s movie that just came out! weird!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

