12.07.09

December 7, 2009 at 10:50 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Somebody notify Craig’s List; there’s been a Missed Connection because nobody today remarked, “Are those mirrors in your pants girl, cause I can see me in ’em!”

Laura *did* say I looked like a superhero, which inspired today’s pose.  I sure put the “Gray” in “By the power of Grayskull!”  Monochromatic was never so much fun; Regis Philbin didn’t know what he was missing.

     

12.07
– Eyeshadow sweater tunic
– Members Only liquid leggings
– Nine West platform shoes
– Matte silver gemstone earrings

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] My office has a more conservative culture than agencyland, so alas, no more bunny ear headbands or leggings made of mercury. I guess the good news is my dress code — while not officially mandated; as I learned at […]

  2. Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting
    for your next post thank you once again.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

