12.14.09

December 14, 2009 at 11:45 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

By now everyone’s so used to seeing my bib necklace that they don’t even remark anymore.  I don’t know why I would even link back to that photo because all it does is demonstrate how drastically my looks are reduced in the cold weather months.  In fact, I made a chart on Friday mapping out my looks on a scale of 1-10 on a month-by-month basis:

The worst days are ahead of us… but remain steadfast, young WWJW-ites.  Sure as summer, I shall return.

 

12.14
– Uniform by John Paul Richard long sleeved tee
– Z. Cavaricci (*not kidding) no wale corduroys
– Knockoff Tory Burch flats
– Prada bib necklace
– Black leather nails (clear matte + black)

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. tSSSS,
    been an avid reader for sometime now. Which is shocking considering I am not at all interested in fashion. WWJW makes it fun so I keep reading. I just hope your new found fashionista status hasn’t turned you into this guy at work http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTJpLBXGBkM

    just saying what up

    ROAR

  2. I havent looked at this in a long time…and when I see the pants you have on for some reason I just want to pet them. I ❤ the color!

  3. […] 2010 at 11:09 pm | In Uncategorized | Leave a Comment I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I vastly prefer summer to winter.  Today happened to be a glorious (*by my standards) […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

