12.17.09

December 18, 2009 at 10:15 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Yeah, see I told you I’m already yearning for summer.  Today I threw on my winterized summer gear… a summer outfit with a cardigan, exchanging my flippy floppies for some flats.  Even my necklace screams summer, with an ice pop and a beach ball.  And certainly, my drab, rootbound locks are lusting for some summer sun!  Puerto Rico next month will be a nice pit stop as I wait out the *real* “most wonderful time of the year.” 

  

12.17
– Hand-me-down sea foam cardigan
– Princy by Jessica Simpson buttercup top
– White tee
– Juicy Couture jeans
– Gold-n-green flats by Rebels
– Disney Couture Bambi hoop earrings
– Sights of summer necklaceTM
– J necklace
– Long gold necklace (*thanks Danny!)

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] January 18, 2010 at 11:09 pm | In Uncategorized | Leave a Comment I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I vastly prefer summer to winter.  Today happened to be a glorious […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

