12.21.09

December 21, 2009 at 11:01 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Scott: “Whad I tell you about the lipstick?”
Me: “That you think it’s totally fetching on me.”

So you could imagine the little celebration dance that Scott did when Steve said there was something… unique, very Six Feet Under about my lipstick… it sorta looked like this.

  

12.21
– BCBG sheer black sweater (*custom teeth marks c/o my charming bunny Cheetah)
– Black camisole
– Tweed pants
– Christian Siriano for Payless boots
– Home made organic spike necklace (*funny story — I’d seen a spread in a fashion magazine detailing these organic spike details that were tres in.  Balking at the $2000+ pricetag on the Burberry items, I undertook a quest to find a more affordable option.  After several days of pining away, I caved in and bought 100 tooth-shaped bijoux, 100 s-rings, and 2 silver chains, totaling $17.50.  3 days, 4 fingernails, and a heating pad later, I fashioned my own organic spike masterpiece.  With pride I wore it to the mall… only to find a complete replica of the original Burberry inspiration… for $18.)
– Pyramid stud earrings 3.0
– Smashbox lip gloss in Sultry
– NYX lipstick in Almost Black

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

