01.27.10

January 27, 2010 at 10:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Erin doesn’t hate it.  Rachel dies for it.  Urban knocked it off, and you can too!  Just when I swore I’d never wear a poncho, I found out about this droopy, drapy swath of Southwestern pattern and fell in lust.  “Lust,” I say, because at price points approaching 4 digits, I suspected I’d never own my own.  Enter Forever 21 and their “inspired” shall we say? pieces, and voila! I’m dressed for today… and any upcoming travel plans I may have ; )  Countdown: 2 days til Puerto Rico!

P.S. I’m holding a sign that says “Nick” because I’m entering the Forever Sweetheart contest at Chictopia.com.

01.27
– Forever 21 Electric Navajo Cloak
Moonshine Music long sleeved tee
– Black leggings
– Christian Siriano booties
– Juicy Couture “Go Couture Yourself” brooch

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Moonshine Music: i.m.o.k.r.u.o.k. Have fun in Puerto Rico!! Bailando con manos de luz y pantelones gigante!!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

