02.09.10

February 9, 2010 at 9:18 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

You know when you’re feeling good?  Tan… blonde… brightly adorned…  I was pretty keen on my outfit today, even though the end of my scarf kept peeking out like a bunny ear (hey, why not, all the premiere designers are citing Alice in Wonderland as inspiration for 2010) and I neglected to put on any jewels.  All that went out the window when the esteemed Jenny Drama pointed out that my pants (which, admittedly, when I catch a reflective surface, I am always happily surprised to find that they fit quite right) have a tear near the back pocket.  😦  Now I am fixated on it.   Does that ever happen to you?  Where you notice a flaw and positively cannot rest until it’s resolved?  On another note, I swear, nobody destroys clothing quite like I do.  Homegirl needs a Cinderella!  Applicants, please use the Comments section to introduce yourself 😛

02.09
– BCBG puff sweater
– H&M sateen pants
– Christian Siriano booties
– Vintage scarf
– Nails: Wet n Wild Craze in Shield

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Jealous of the tan. Those pants are awesome, though, again, I’d never ever wear them. I give props for making them work. Hard. Something I have not been able to do since THURSDAY. This snow is killing me. GET ME OUTTA HERE.
    – the blogger formerly known as Kelaine


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

