02.26.10

February 26, 2010 at 8:01 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Seeing as to how I’ve had contact with exactly 6 people today, and 1/3 of them told me I looked like I borrowed a shirt from Sawyer (*which would make me infinitely happy), I’m going to take a cue from my colleagues and call it a day.

02.26
– Plaid shirt, Club Monaco
– Peace sign hoodie, Baby Lace
– Jeans, Chip & Pepper
– Converse Chuck Taylors
– Gold watch, Vestal
– Glitter cuff bracelet (*thanks Nick)
– Leo constellation necklace
– Gold pyramid stud earrings 3.0
– Oil slick lipstick, Urban Decay
– Mod Hatter nail polish, OPI

And there’s my
– Trusty down jacket, Michael Kors
– War not peace scarf

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. tomboys don’t have cleavage like that!!! me gusta mucho 🙂 and why are you giving me the jared leto look of love in this pic??? now that you pointed that out to me…there’s NO TELLING what i’ll do the next time i see you – LOL.

  2. Jilly, are you all caught up on Lost yet? I hope so


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

