03.11.10

March 11, 2010 at 11:03 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Rachel Zoe writes, “Every girl needs at least one pair of striking gladiator sandals in her repertoire — they are a daytime essential throughout the warmer months.”  I’m convinced those months are before us, and cementing it by wearing gladiators on back-to-back days.  And though the ones on my feet may not be “ba-na-nas,” they were fr-e-e.  As co-planner of my high school reunion last year, I had some prizes donated to raffle off at the event; one of which was a gift certificate to Steve Madden.  With the early departure of the prize’s winner, I made the executive decision that I was executively entitled to it, thanks to my executive planning of a smashing event.  And so goes the story of my gladiators… only slightly less thrilling than the story of Gladiator.

03.11
– VS colorblock top
– Forever 21 black tee
– Juicy Couture starlight hoodie
– Forever 21 skinny jeans
– Steve Madden gladiator flats
– Black headband
– Urban Decay lip gloss in Guys ❤ Betsey (*thanks Cheryl!)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] March 12, 2010 at 8:11 pm | In Uncategorized | Leave a Comment Definitely a tad premature in yesterday’s declaration of spring, but that was expected.  I got a little eager to wear my new floral dress […]

  2. You were CEO of great decisions. I approve of premature sandal wearing, particularly when paired with something called a colorblock top. Is that bright orange, pink, and blue? Yes please.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

