04.02.10

April 2, 2010 at 8:20 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

She’s my second most hated title character in LOST (not including the heinous Anthony Cooper and wretched Liam Pace), but today I must admit my outfit is a little Kate Austen.  After tromping around in heels all week and playing 90 minutes of field hockey last night, WWJilly needed a little break from high fashion.  But I stashed my Virgin Mary earrings in my ears and posed by this majestic palm in our lobby so you can really feel like you’re with me on “the island.”

04.02
– Gap tee (*1992)
– Hudson corduroys
– White Mountain sandals
– Virgin Mary earrings
– Double wrap leather bracelet, tan/studded
– Double wrap leather bracelet, white/plated
– Flattened silver rope bracelet

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] advice fashion mavens have dispelled, I offer the contrast of today’s outfit to this, this, and […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

