06.23.10

June 23, 2010 at 8:35 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I haven’t exactly caught World Cup fever, but today’s USA v. Algeria game was a momentus one — a win would advance the USA into the winner’s bracket; a draw would leave destiny in the hands of other teams’ W and L columns.  Most importantly, however, my sister would be one of the crazed fans attending the event!  As I dressed this morning, I decided to don red, white, and blue to show my support not so much for the USA team, but my sister’s fervor for them.  At this stage I’d feel like a frontrunner jumping on the futbol trend… but that doesn’t prevent me from cheering GOOOOOOAAAALLLL!  GOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAALLLLLL! with the best of them.

06.23
– Polka dot tank, Sirens
– White tee, Eyeshadow
– Pencil skirt, Lorianna
– White flip flops, Rainbow
– Mermaid pendant, Smashed Sea
– Rose ring

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. What a good sissy. I am quite sure Challon was dressed a tad more colorful.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

