07.21.10

July 21, 2010 at 9:33 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Comments/comebacks on my outfit ranged from:

“You’re looking very corporate today!”
“Me?  I’m wearing a t-shirt from Walmart.”

to

“What happened there?  Forgot to finish getting dressed?  A t-shirt with a skirt?”
“Thanks for your input, Tim Gunn.”

So I guess I’m either too dressed up or too dressed down, depending on who you ask.  And I’ll defend myself against either charge using evidence from the other 😛  Gotta keep these guys on their toes and continue my crusade for style bemusement!

07.21
– Bird of paradise tee, Norma Kamali for Walmart
– Pencil skirt, Mandee
– Gunmetal shoes, Joey O
– Aviator sunglasses, Ray Ban

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Im obvi missing you severely since I had to come to your site at midnight on a Wed…I have a TO-TAL crush on you in these pics. You should be a Ray Ban spokes model. Don’t ever stray from your blonde locks in the summer. EVERRRRR! You are rockin it, girl. And I love mostly all contrasts – casual meets corp, masc meets fem, florals meets stripes. BRING IT OOOOON!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

